And I Love…

And I LOVE...

AND I LOVE…..him, her, my child, my family, my spouse, my dog, my cat, my music……
It doesn’t really matter what you love, as long as you don’t love hate. It seems as though hatred, jealously, & envy are prevailing over love these days. When I open up the newspaper, or listen to news-radio, or watch the television news, the countless stories of murder and mayhem consumes me. I think about my own children, my wife and family and pray daily that nothing but positivity cross their path everyday.
This mix is all about Love. From the smooth sound of Tom Brock, to the pleading love of Michael Henderson..This mix has all the makings to be an instant classic, and the standard bearer for all slow jam mixes to follow.

REMEMBER:
“It’s not old, if it’s new to you!!” Explore the old school!! You’re never too young to learn.

Download: And I Love

Tracks:

1. Friends Of Distinction – And I Love Him
2. 21st Century – (Do You) Remember The Rain
3. Al Hudson feat. One Way – It’s You
4. Black Ivory – You And I
5. Barbara Mason – Yes I’m Ready
6. Brainstorm – This Must Be Heaven
7. Heatwave – Sho’Nuff Must Be Love
8. Michael Henderson – Let Me Love You
9. Minnie Ripperton & Peabo Bryson – Here We Go
10. The Stylistics – You Make Me Feel Brand New
11. The Manhattans – Wish That You Were Mine
12. Tom Brock – I Love You More & More
13. Gladys Knight & The Pips – And This Is Love
14. Billy Paul – Let’s Make A Baby
15. The Temprees – You Make The Sunshine
16. Alton Ellis – And I Love Her

One comment

  1. DJ Diva · February 5, 2009

    Love it! I’m gonna rock with this tonight! Can’t wait for the others!

    Like

Leave a Reply

