DJ Slish – Back To The Future

back-to-future

DJ Slish 1nce again blesses M.T.M.E. with another one of his famous mixes. Joints from Jamie Foxx to Madonna, to Chubb Rock….What The? Yo Slish, how’d you come up with this one Son?

Great minds think alike, and like minds think of Greatness©. That’s the best way I can describe the musical connection I share with Slish!!

Where else are you going to find a mix like this? Nowhere, only here on mtme.wordpress.com, it truly is Music To My Ears!!

Don’t forget to check out Mr Slish.

Give us your feedback and tell us if you like what you hear on Music To My Ears.

Peace Blessings & GrantLOVE

[listen now]

Download: DJ Slish – Back To The Future [right click, save as]

Tracks:
1. Jamie Foxx feat Kanye West-Digital Girl
2. Cameo-Single Life
3. Keri Hilson feat Tank-Do It
4. Chubb Rock-Treat em right
5. Kid Cudi-Day and Night
6. Big Daddy Kane-Warm it up Kane
7. Kidz in the Hall-Blackout
8. Guy-Groove me
9. Common-Inhale
10. Jones Girls-Nights Over Egypt
11. Estelle feat Kanye West- American Boy
12. Sharon Redd-Beat The Street
13. Madonna-Beat Goes On
14. Madonna-Lucky Star
15. Common feat Pharrell-Universal Mind Control
16. Afrika Bambata-Planet Rock
17. Diddy-Last Night
18. Bell Biv Devoe- Poison
19. Jay Z feat Beyonce- Hollywood
20. Chaka Khan-I know you I live you

Enjoy This One… It’s Hott Like Fiire!

4 comments

  1. Dope Fiend · April 30, 2009

    WOOOHAAA! dis my sheeeeeeet1 lol

    Like

  2. Mimi · April 14, 2009

    I must say, I really enjoyed this list. It just flows so well.

    Like

  3. BK · April 6, 2009

    good job on this one slish.. I am diggin what I’m hearing so far!

    Like

  4. Mrslish · April 2, 2009

    You jackin my pics now…lol..Good choice…Looks like I’m getting it in…lmaof

    Like

Leave a Reply

