DJ Slish: Armpit Sweat

armpit-sweat

I remember back in the late 80’s or was it the early 90’s I was introduced to house music. When I heard it I was like “This sounds like DISCO from the 70’s!” The beat was sooo infectious! I watched my peers move to it like they were possessed by the DEVIL! Soon after I fell victim and dragged my boy GrantLOVE right along with me. So I wasn’t surprised when he requested I come up with an Old School Classic House mix for the masses to enjoy. I call this one Armpit Sweat. Why??? Cause when your done listening to it you’re gonna need deodorant and at least two towels to stop the sweating from all the Dancing you’ll be doing !

Enjoy…..

DJ Slish

[listen now]

Download: DJ SLISH – Armpit Sweat [right click, save as]

Tracks:

Bad Manners-This is Ska
Kerri Chandler- Dance
Fingers Inc-Mystery of love
Harvey Mason-Groovin You
GQ-Disco Nights
Todd Terry-Gypsy Men
Franki Knuckles-Tears
Steve Silk Hurley-Jack your body
Raze-Break for love
Ten City-Devotion
Marshall Jefferson-Move your body
Gary’s Gang-Keep on Dancin
Class Action-Week End
Todd Terry-Bango
Chic-Dance Dance Dance

Enjoy This One… It’ll HOUSE You!

2 thoughts on “DJ Slish: Armpit Sweat

Leave a Reply

