Grant’s Grooves 6IX

gg6ix

A Little Rare Groove Set. Hope You Enjoy!

Remember ” It’s not old, if it’s NEW to You!”

DJ GrantLOVE!

[listen now]

Download: Grant’s Grooves 6ix [right click, save as]

Tracks:

Since I Found You – Candy Bowman
April Lady – Wax
Stella – Norman Connors
Sweet Tears – Roy Ayers
Overture – Flora Punim
Shake It Up – The Vibrations
Caveman Boogie – Lesette Wilson
Summer’s Ended – Incognito
Evil Vibrations – The Mighty Ryeders
Ain’t Got Time For Nothin’ – The Futures
Dance The Night Away – Kruz
I’m Always Dancin To The Music – Benny Golson
You Stepped Into My Life – Melba Moore
Work It Out – Breakwater
When And If I Fall In Love – Wax

Enjoy This. It’ll make you wanna go Outside And Yell at strangers!

3 thoughts on “Grant’s Grooves 6IX

  1. U crazy….Just cause ur an addict I’ll post ur playlist next week Friday….I got approval from Mr.Grantlove…: )

    Like

  2. I know I’m late commenting, but please know that I’ve been all over this playlist. This site has me running back like a damn crack fiend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

