Grant’s Grooves 6IX


A Little Rare Groove Set. Hope You Enjoy!

Remember ” It’s not old, if it’s NEW to You!”


[listen now]

Download: Grant’s Grooves 6ix [right click, save as]


Since I Found You – Candy Bowman
April Lady – Wax
Stella – Norman Connors
Sweet Tears – Roy Ayers
Overture – Flora Punim
Shake It Up – The Vibrations
Caveman Boogie – Lesette Wilson
Summer’s Ended – Incognito
Evil Vibrations – The Mighty Ryeders
Ain’t Got Time For Nothin’ – The Futures
Dance The Night Away – Kruz
I’m Always Dancin To The Music – Benny Golson
You Stepped Into My Life – Melba Moore
Work It Out – Breakwater
When And If I Fall In Love – Wax

Enjoy This. It’ll make you wanna go Outside And Yell at strangers!



  1. Slim Schludy · July 19, 2009

    Hey there,
    just discovered your blog while searching for Candy Bowman.
    Nice mix indeed and it´s exctly my style and taste ! Thank you.
    Best, Jan


  2. mrslish · June 17, 2009

    U crazy….Just cause ur an addict I’ll post ur playlist next week Friday….I got approval from Mr.Grantlove…: )


  3. Blujewel · June 16, 2009

    I know I’m late commenting, but please know that I’ve been all over this playlist. This site has me running back like a damn crack fiend.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s