DJ Slish – Dancin’ Machine (RIP MJ)

dancin machine

PUT YOUR DANCIN’ SHOES ON BEFORE YOU EVEN THINK ABOUT PRESSING PLAY!!

[listen now]

Download: DJ Slish – Dancin’ Machine [right click, save as]

Tracks:

Don’t Stop Till Get Enough
P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
Billie Jean
Thriller
Off The Wall
Dancin’ Machine
Can You Feel It
Get On The Floor
Shake Your Body Down To The Ground
Let Me Show You
You Rock My World
Butterflies
One More Chance remix
Liberian Girl

Enjoy It: It’ll make you wanna moonwalk across the floor!

4 comments

  1. flash · July 6, 2009

    Nice!

    Like

  2. Sangindiva Superstar · June 30, 2009

    I didn’t know you had this site but it’s AWESOME!!
    I’m loving your tunes! 🙂 Keep ’em coming!

    Like

  3. Mr. Venom · June 30, 2009

    I see where you were trying to go with this and I definitely like the mix. But I think the general viewing public would like a third and last one. Perhaps some “Working Day and Night”, the duet with Jermaine Jackson “Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming”, “Just Another Part Of Me” or “Leave Me Alone” and you can’t forget “Blame It On The Boogie”.

    Like

  4. Blujewel · June 29, 2009

    you better hope I can sit still for this one…I’m bouncing in anticipation

    Like

Leave a Reply

