DJ GrantLOVE – A DJ’s Journey Pt.1

Welcome to another DJ GrantLOVE exclusive mix, available only at Music To My Ears. This week I’m going back to the early years of Hip-Hop music.

Remember: “It’s not old, if it’s new to you” ~DJ GrantLOVE

Peace, Blessings, & GrantLOVE

Download: DJ GrantLOVE – A DJ’s Journey Pt.1


Double Dee & Steinski – Lesson 3 (History Of Hip Hop Mix)
Fearless Four – Rockin’ It
Cutmaster D.C. – Brooklyn Rocks The Best
The Crash Crew- High Power Rap
Treacherous Three – Body Rock
Funky Four +1 – That’s The Joint
The Sequence – Funk You Up
Boogie Down Productions – Gimme Dat
Ultramagnetic MC’s – Ease Back
Nice & Smooth – Funky For You
Big Daddy Kane – Just Rhymin’ With Biz
Eric B. and Rakim – I Aint No Joke
Main Source – Looking at the Front Door
Stetsasonic – Go Stetsa
Father MC – Treat Em Like They Wanna Be Treated

Taking it back a little, hope you Like it

Like This!


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s