It’s All LOVE Pt.2 (Cupid’s Hunt 09)

cupids hunt 09 gif.gif

For some Valentine’s Day signals a time to start looking for that special gift for someone you LOVE, Like, or care about in some fashion. To others it’s a time to break up and move on, all the while avoiding the gift giving all together. LOL.

For me, it means another year has come and gone, and I’m still in LOVE with my wife..and that’s a great thing. It also means that it’s time for me and my fellow music bloggers to put some of the hottest music mixes on the web.

Cupids Hunt is back again this Valentines Day. Come back soon , as I will have not 1, not 2, but 3 V-Day mixes. Also make sure you check out the sites below for their contributions now through V-Day, and beyond.

cupids-hunt3CUPIDS HUNT 2009

Visit your favorite music podcasters and download all the LOVE!!

EJ Flavors
TGrundy’s R.I.B.S
Anji Bee’s Chillcast
Friday Favecast
My Love For Music
DJ Diva The Mixtress
Soulrific’s Mahaba mix

REMEMBER:

“It’s not old, if it’s new to you!!” Explore the old school!! You’re never too young to learn.

It’s All Love Pt. 2 (More LOVE)

[listen now]

Download: It’s All LOVE Pt. 2 (More LOVE)[right click, save as]

Tracks:

1. Confunkshun – Let Me Put (LOVE on Your Mind)
2. Mint Condition – Someone To LOVE
3. DeBarge – LOVE Me In A Special Way
4. Keith Washington & Chante Moore – I LOVE You
5. Erykah Badu & Stephen Marley – In LOVE With You
6. Dreamboy – I Promise (I Do LOVE You)
7. Ready For The World – Let Me LOVE You Down
8. Herb Alpert Ft. Janet Jackson & Lisa Keith – Making LOVE In The Rain
9. Shalamar – Somewhere There’s A LOVE (Just For Me)
10. Kenny Loggins – LOVE Will Follow
11. Skyy – It’s Real LOVE
12. Force MD’s – LOVE Is A House
13. Experience Unlimited (E.U.) – Taste Of Your LOVE
14. The Sylvers – How LOVE Hurts
15. Rene & Angela – My First LOVE

Enjoy This One… It’s All LOVE, AGAIN!